Horst Rave Foundation

c/o Bürgerstiftung Bonn
managing director: Jürgen Reske
Thomas-Mann-Straße 61
D-53111 Bonn
phone +49 228 6061166
eMail info (at)

Chairman: Jan Wagner

Weidenstraße 11
D-53562 St. Katharinen
phone +49 2645 99685
eMail info (at)

 Webmaster: Kai-Uwe Schilling, Dipl.-Ing.

Hüngsberg 21
D-53578 Windhagen
eMail webmaster (at)

The Horst Rave Foundation

Horst Rave has left part of his property and the whole of his artistic oeuvre to a charitable foundation under the auspices of the Bürgerstiftung Bonn with the intention of promoting the constructive and concrete art.

It was his special request, that all interested parties shall have access to his works.

Objectives of the Horst-rave Foundation are, in brief, the preservation, cataloging and archiving of his artistic life's work to make it accessible to scientific study, and measures that make his work known and accessible to the public.

The Horst Rave Foundation has an inalienable stock of works, which exemplify the wide spectrum of his work. All other of his works, however, can be purchased so that the assets of the foundation will be expanded by the proceedings to fulfill the foundation's purpose.

If you are interested in a work of Horst raves, please don't hesitate to contact the Board of the Horst Rave Foundation .

Creative Commons License by-NC-SA 3.0

The entire artistic estate of Horst Rave, including all content of this website is available to the public under the Creative Commons license by-nc-sa. This means, in brief, that everyone can use the content of this website under the condition of Attribution, as long as such use does not constitute a commercial use and the resulting works are again licensed under CC by-nc-sa.

Datenschutzhinweis: Wir benutzen PIWIK als Web-Analyse-Werkzeug. Alle Daten, die dabei aufgezeichnet werden, werden von uns strikt vertraulich behandelt und unter keinen Umständen an Dritte weitergegeben, sondern dienen einzig zur Verbesserung unseres Angebots. Insbesondere werden die IP-Adressen unserer Besucher datenschutzkonform in anonymisierter Form gespeichert.

Thanks go out to Kasper Skærhøj and to all contributors to the TYPO3 project. Special thanks to the participants of T3UXW09 and the Introduction Package Team for creating such a great foundation for further development.